top of page
  • yoozhu

RIP Sadie (c. 2002-2022)


Our sweet lil four-legged trooper, Sadie has passed away (10 August 2022). She was my late grandma Helen's dog whom I, my mom, and brother took in when my grandma was nearing the end, herself. My mom and grandma got her when she was already 2yo in 2004, meaning she'll likely be the longest-lived dog my family will ever have the pleasure of knowing.

She was hyper early on, but was incredibly sweet and mellow during the latter half of her Life. She had cataracts most of her Life, but remained a trooper and loving family member. She gave my family nearly 2 whole decades of love and companionship will be forever missed. RIP



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

18 jan 22 update

[progress report] -Ch0/prologue fully sketches/lined and working on colours. -Thumbnailed/planned up to Ch6 -approx 53 original Dybbukverse illustrations completed in 2021 and about 27 character desig

bottom of page